See what else can Blender do even after doing so much to 3D!

Studio LLB

Blender can do 3D, it has a game engine, it can do video compositing and it has the ability to paint. But I’m not going to paint, I’m sketching in the UV/Image Editor.

View original post 309 more words

One thought on “

  1. I used to be suggested this website through my cousin.
    I’m not certain whether this put up is written through him as no one else recognise such detailed approximately my trouble. You’re wonderful!
    Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

