My first encounter with Ubuntu!

There are many operating systems in the world and all of ’em have some of their own advantages. I usually use Windows(7) which is my favourite one, but I am sometimes bored with it and that’s why I have installed Ubuntu alongside my Windows. It works great and my computer isn’t running slow though I installed Ubuntu beside Windows. I love open source and that’s why I have installed Ubuntu. I am now an starter in it. So I don’t even know how to use it correctly. Mainly I face problems in installing apps from downloaded source files and I also face problems in many other sectors. So I am trying to find some good tutorials on ’em. If you find any then please let me know so that I am benefited. Thanks for being with me 🙂

One thought on “My first encounter with Ubuntu!

Leave a Reply

